Breaking News | PML-N wins Mandi Bahauddin seat

Go down

Breaking News | PML-N wins Mandi Bahauddin seat

Post by omermirza on Tue Jun 09, 2015 11:17 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

MANDI BAHAUDDIN: The ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has emerged as winner in National Assembly constituency NA-108 with a thupming margin.

According to unofficial results, PML-N candidate Mumtaz Tarar bagged 77, 884 votes against PTI's Tariq Tarar who managed to secure 40, 570 votes.

PPP candidate Asif Bashir stood third with 29, 618 votes.

The seat was vacated by PTI's Ejaz Ahmed Chaudhry who was disqualified for fake degree. - SAMAA.TV


Posts : 20
Join date : 2015-06-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum